The Video For “Swallow Your Fears”

But first, here is what others are saying about “Swallow Your Fears” and the SOM album – Both Sides of the Story – the track is on:

“BEST CD I’ve ever received, and I’ve received thousands… More bang for the buck here than any CD I could name back 20 years… SIMPLY UNSTOPPABLE in its IMPACT”

– Douglas Newsom | Co-Founder & CEO, BBS Radio.com

“From the moment I heard the single “Swallow Your Fears” I knew I had to get this album… I couldn’t imagine life without SOM now!”

– Rogue, Happy Customer | Cdbaby.com/stateofman [Cdbaby.com]

http://www.stateofmanmusic.com

http://www.reverbnation.com/stateofman

Leave a Reply

